Welcome to St John's Catholic Primary School Baradine

Welcome to St John's Catholic Primary School Baradine
Slider 2
Slider 3
/
Stop Slider Play Slider

Western Region 2022

  • Term 1, 2022 – Monday 7/2/22 to Thursday 8/4/22
  • Term 2, 2022 – Tuesday 26/4/22 to Friday 1/7/22
  • Term 3, 2022 – Monday 18/7/22 to Friday 23/9/22
  • Term 4, 2022 – Monday 10/10/22 to Friday 16/12/22

Western Region 2023

  • Term 1, 2023 - Monday 6 February to Friday 6 April 
  • Term 2, 2023 - Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June
  • Term 3, 2023 - Monday 17 July to Friday  22 September
  • Term 4, 2023 - Monday 9 October to Friday 15 December